skip navigation

Department Managers

Teresa Clark RN - CEO

Amanda Baker - Chief Financial Officer

Julia Myers MD- Chief Medical Officer

Daniel Mattingly- IT, HIPAA Security

Lisa Marie Harper - Infection Prevention, Risk Manager, Quality,Employee Health.

Marlene Ribbing - Clinic Office Manager

Michael Simon RN- Director of Nursing

Mindi Bremer RN-Emergency Preparedness Manager, Safety officer, Chronic Care Manager/ Health Coach

Sheri Loy - Human Resource Manager

Chris Bishop- Payroll clerk, billing specialist

Diane Nickelson, MT - Laboratory Manager

Martha Vallejo - Radiology Manager

Ashley Berning - Ultrasound Technician

Angela Whalen - Health Information Manager, HIPAA Privacy

Leta Berning- HIM assistant, LTC Resident Coordinator

Brian Miller, PT - Physical Therapist

Kara Howell, PTA - Physical Therapy Assistant

Marqueta Keeton - Materials Manager

Mirna Jiminez - Housekeeping/Laundry Manager

Michael Simon- Director of Nursing LTC

Carrie Biermann- MDS coordinator, Nursing scheduler

Shaelee Smith - Social Service Designee

Darcey Mai- Activities Director

Kathy Long - Dietary Manager

Christy Marcy - Community Case Manager

Nelson DeLaCruz - Maintenance/ Environment Supervisor

Terry Bloedorn - Maintenance/ Environmental

Wichita County Health Center is dedicated to providing personalized, compassionate, quality health care to people of all ages and in every stage of life.