skip navigation
211 East Earl Street | Leoti, Kansas 67861 | 620-375-2233

Board of Trustees

Picture of the Board of Trustees room.

| | Text Size: -A | A | A+

The seven member Board of Trustees are appointed by the County Commissioners.

Russell Berning, Chairperson

Shad Mehl, Vice-chairperson

Susan Schrader, Secretary

Joy Brown

Cecelia Weilert

Jason Archuleta

Jeannine Ross